top of page
Search
  • specialtywild

For Brands: Would my audience be interested in your products?

Much of my social media features men's clothes, exercise, adventure, and exotic gear... and honestly whatever I might be into at the time.


My audience is primary male between 18 and 60 in English speaking countries. Non-English speaking audience in order of rank are India, Germany, Mexico, France, Japan


I have worked with numerous brands over the years and have done videos and social media postings.


If I do an unboxing or a review of the product I try to be very balanced with my comments. I will always tell my audience if a video is sponsored. I will relay discount codes and a marketing script at your request to my audience but my opinion or rating about the product will be my own.


Videos are typically done withing 2-3 weeks of receiving materials.


I am selective with brands and they need to be a good fit for my audience and my time.


I you are interested in working with me please email at specialtywild@gmail.com



254 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Hair Removal Technique

I tried most all hair removal methods but it either grew back too fast, too much stubble, or still caused red bumps. This is my #1 question from many fans and subscribers. My method for going hairles

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page